Home > Uncategorized > SQL Reporting Services Printing A4

SQL Reporting Services Printing A4

I have been struggling to get my reports to print A4, however I think I have finally figured it out!! (I think)

Changing the dimensions to Inches, and use 3.2in x 11.7in this seems to have worked, but I also read somewhere that it may not work correctly on the clients this way, in order to get the reports to print correctly on A4 for both clients and admin set the reports page width to 8.27in and the height 11.69in

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

