Home > Hyper-V > System Canter Virtual Machine Manager 2008 Beta available

System Canter Virtual Machine Manager 2008 Beta available

scvmm

At last Microsoft have released the public beta of System Center Virtual Machine Manager 2008, I am now; ever since I got my hands on Hyper-V been putting more and more servers into a virtual environment, I have found it fantastic, I have reduced my physical servers by over 25% and with this release will continue to migrate our ESX virtual machines and Windows Server 2008 boxes, including Certificate services and RMS.

You can get your hands on it from Microsoft Connect

There are lots included in this release, and as I am only now downloading it, I cannot comment but here are a few links where you may find some help/info

Technet Forums
Product Website
Microsoft Virtualization Website

Categories: Hyper-V
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

