Home > Exchange 2010 > Blogging again

Blogging again

Well, Microsoft has released the Exchange 2010 public beta some weeks back, I think most of you would agree this is a fantastic service pack, I still cannot believe how much Microsoft has managed to cram into it. I almost feel like this is a whole new product.

Considering that Microsoft has released the beta I plan to start blogging again. there are some great blogs out there at the moment so I am trying to work out what I can blog about which might interest some of you that has not been blogged about so much 🙂

Let me know if you have any requests 🙂

Categories: Exchange 2010
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

